Welcome to the Demon School! Iruma-Kun Opening Theme

Welcome to Demon School Iruma-Kun Non-Credit Theme Songs Released

Non-credit versions of the opening and ending theme songs of Welcome to the Demon School! Iruma-Kun!! anime third season were revealed on 15th October 2022.

The opening theme “Giri Giri Ride it Out” by Fantastics from Exile Tribe is the opening theme. You can watch the non-credit version of the anime below.

As for the ending theme, “Nabe Bugyou” by Wednesday Campanella is being adapted for the ongoing season 3. Check below for the non-credit version of the song below.

Welcome to the Demon School! Iruma – Kun!! Season 3 began on 8th October 2022, and will air 21 episodes worldwide on different platforms.

The upcoming season is going to introduce many new characters from the manga so many fresh voices have joined the WTTDSIK team.

The debut cast for season 3 includes:

  • Kisho Taniyama as General Furfur
  • Mariko Kouda as Lady Vepar
  • Masami Iwasaki as Mister Hat
  • Hiroki Yasumoto as Orobas Coco
  • Kentaro Kumagai as Ichiro Andrealphus
  • Sho Nogami as Niro Andrealphus

As for the production team, the staff includes,

  • Director: Makoto Moriwaki
  • Series composition: Kazuyuki Fudeyasu
  • Character design: Yumiko Hara
  • Music: Akimitsu Homma
  • Animation production: BN Pictures

Mairimashita Iruma-Kun! Or Welcome to the Demon School! Iruma-kun is an original manga written and illustrated by Osamu Nishi in Weekly Shounen Champion. The series has collected 29 volumes from March 2017 and is ongoing with its 266th chapter published recently.

The series got an anime adaptation from Bandai Namco Pictures. The first season of anime aired October 2019 to March 2020 before the second season aired from April to September in 2021.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *